Shacklocks Solicitors
You are in: Shacklocks Solicitors |About Shacklocks | Meet Our Experts

About Shacklocks

Meet Our People...

Welcome to the website for Shacklocks. We are Solicitors and Investment Advisors and serve the East Midlands throughout Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire where we have four offices.

Thomas Slack, Solicitor, Private Client Services Thomas Slack

Solicitor, Private Client Services

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: thomass@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Thomas Slack...

Amy Spencer, IT and Regulatory Manager Amy Spencer

IT and Regulatory Manager

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: amys@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Amy Spencer...

Samantha Stocks, Solicitor, Risk Compliance & Quality Manager Samantha Stocks

Solicitor, Risk Compliance & Quality Manager

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: samanthas@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Samantha Stocks...

Ben Stubbins, Partner, Family Ben Stubbins

Partner, Family

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: bens@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Ben Stubbins...

Marion Vesey, Managing Partner Marion Vesey

Managing Partner

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: marionv@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Marion Vesey...

Claire Williamson, Solicitor, Private Client Services Claire Williamson

Solicitor, Private Client Services

Tel: 01332 559281
Email: clairew@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Claire Williamson...

Alexandra Wood, Trainee Solicitor Alexandra Wood

Trainee Solicitor

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: alexandraw@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Alexandra Wood...

Cassandra Worton, Partner, Private Client Services Cassandra Worton

Partner, Private Client Services

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: cassandraw@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Cassandra Worton...