Shacklocks Solicitors
You are in: Shacklocks Solicitors |About Shacklocks | Meet Our Experts

About Shacklocks

Meet Our People...

Welcome to the website for Shacklocks. We are Solicitors and Investment Advisors and serve the East Midlands throughout Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire where we have four offices.

Clare McShane, Partner, Employment and Litigation Clare McShane

Partner, Employment and Litigation

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: clarem@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Clare McShane...

Judith Newborough

Executive, Private Client Services

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: judithn@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Judith Newborough...

Nirmaljit Sidhu

Trainee Licenced Conveyancer

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: nirmaljits@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Nirmaljit Sidhu...

Thomas Slack, Solicitor, Private Client Services Thomas Slack

Solicitor, Private Client Services

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: thomass@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Thomas Slack...

Amy Spencer, IT and Regulatory Manager Amy Spencer

IT and Regulatory Manager

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: amys@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Amy Spencer...

Ben Stubbins, Partner, Family Ben Stubbins

Partner, Family

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: bens@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Ben Stubbins...

Marion Vesey, Managing Partner Marion Vesey

Managing Partner

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: marionv@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Marion Vesey...

Linzie Viles

Litigation Executive

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: linziev@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Linzie Viles...

Claire Williamson, Solicitor, Private Client Services Claire Williamson

Solicitor, Private Client Services

Tel: 01332 559281
Email: clairew@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Claire Williamson...

David Woodhead

Chartered Legal Executive (Conveyancing)

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: davidw@shacklocks.co.uk

More about David Woodhead...